You can reach the LAC at lac@ijcai-18.org.

Fredrik Heintz, Local Arrangements Committee Chair
fredrik.heintz@liu.se
Linköping University

Jacek Malec, Finance Chair
jacek.malec@cs.lth.se
Lund University

Christian Guttmann, Sponsorship Co-Chair
christian.guttmann@nordicAIinstitute.com
Karolinska Institutet and Nordic AI Institute

Lars Mollberg, Sponsorship Co-Chair
lars.mollberg@ericsson.com
Ericsson

Eva Blomqvist, Workshop and Tutorial Coordinator
eva.blomqvist@liu.se
Linköping University

Helena Lindgren, Social Events Coordinator and Publicity Co-Chair
helena@cs.umu.se
Umeå University

Patric Jensfelt, Student Volunteer Chair
patric@kth.se
KTH

Mikael Hansson, Publicity Chair
mikael.hansson@umu.se
Umeå University

Anders Kofod-Petersen, Nordic Publicity Co-Chair
anders@alexandra.dk
Alexandra Instituttet, Denmark and NTNU, Norway

Kristinn Thorisson, Nordic Publicity Co-Chair
thorisson@ru.is
Reykjavik University and Icelandic Institute for Intelligent Machines

Anders Holst, Industrial Day Coordinator
anders.holst@ri.se
RI.SE

Ronnie Johansson, Exhibition Coordinator
ronnie.johansson@foi.se
Swedish Defence Research Agency

Rafiq Muhammad, Job Match Coordinator
muhammad.rafiq@ki.se
Karolinska Institutet

Andreas Järvelä, Web Master
andreas.jarvela@gmail.com
Linköping University